Staff Directory

“Ministry Staff”

    Senior Pastor: Bishop Levi Murray
Shelia Murray, First Lady

Associate Ministers:
Elder Julia Reed, Minister Joseph Whitney, Dr. Emilia Williamson

Jonathan Harris,  Charles Green, Ricky McCullor
Clifford Topping,  Wallace Gibbs, Ricky Murray


Zidia Fulford,   Louis Cooper, Mary Blount

Mary Chance, Delphinine Wooten, Minnie Murray

Financial Secretary:
Lydia Green, Gerry Slade

Recording Secretary:
Willie S. Green


Minister of Music: Harry Lee Burrus Jr.

Choir Director: LaTanya Burrus


Micheal Pretty Jr. & Kiera Murray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A Ministry On The Move For God